16th annual prize-giving today | Sunday Observer

16th annual prize-giving today

Darus Salam Ahadiyyah School at Zaras Garden, Wellampitiya has organised its 16th annual prize-giving on today, February 5 at 3.30 p.m. at the Tower Hall, Maradana. Minister of Provincial Councils and Local Government, Faizer Mustapha and Parliamentarian S.M. Marikkar will be the chief guests and former ITN Director Hashim Omar will be the guest of honour.

Principal Moulavi Zaneer will presided.


This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.