Iddamalgoda MCA head | Sunday Observer

Iddamalgoda MCA head

Roshan Iddamalgoda was re-elected president of the Mercantile Cricket Association (MCA) at their 101st AGM held on September 27.

Mahesh de Alwis is the new General Secretary and takes over from Nalin Wickemasinghe who is now a Vice President.

The only new face in the Executive Committee is Achintha Hewanayake who came in as a Firm Representative.

Office Bearers for the year 2018/19:

President: Roshan Iddamalgoda

Vice Presidents: H.U.U. Buddhima, Rohana Dissanayake, Nalin Wickremasinghe.

Secretary: Mahesh de Alwis.

Asst. Secretary: Sirosha Gunatillake.

Treasurer: Thushan Amarasuriya.

Asst. Treasurer: Tarindra Kaluperuma.

Firm Representatives: Rohan Somawansa, Sanjaya Wijesinghe, Duminda Pinto, Sajeewa Sapukotuna, Achintha Hewanayake.

Sujeewa de Silva was re appointed as the Chairman of Tournament Committee.