South Africa squad for Sri Lanka series | Sunday Observer

South Africa squad for Sri Lanka series

Wiaan Mulder
Wiaan Mulder

All-rounder Wiaan Mulder has been called up to the South Africa team that has retained its battery of four fast bowlers that routed Pakistan 3-0 in the recently concluded Test series for the upcoming two-Test matches against Sri Lanka starting on February 13.

South Africa brought in all-rounder in Wiaan Mulder to join fast bowlers Dale Steyn, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander and Kagiso Rabada.

South Africa Test squad:

Faf du Plessis (captain), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn.