Raigam Tele Awards 2018 | Sunday Observer

Raigam Tele Awards 2018

The group photo of all the award winners.

The Raigam Tele Awards 2018 was held under the patronage of the silver screen Queen Malini Fonseka at Nelum Pokuna Theatre last week. Raigam Tele Awards which started in 2005 is held every year by the Kingdom Of Raigam.

Veteran actress and Teledrama Producer Sriyani Amarasena who was presented the Honorary Prathiba Prabha Award for her contribution over five decades as a cinema actress with her Award with Dr. Geetha Liyanage, Director Kingdom Of Raigam and veteran actor Ravindra Randeniya looking on.

 Pix: Herbert Perera