Masters Soccer Sevens today | Sunday Observer

Masters Soccer Sevens today

The 19th annual Masters Soccer Sevens organized by the Sri Lanka Soccer Masters Association will kick off today at Cooray Park, Wellawatte from 8.30 am.

The tournament has attracted 42 clubs (26 Colombo) and 16 clubs from Kegalle, Ratnapura, Kandy, Kurunegala, Vavuniya, Batticaloa, Trincomalee, Negombo, Wennappuwa, Chilaw, Badulla, Ampara, Maruthamunai, Divulapitiya and Mannar that will battle for the championship.