By TB Rahaman | Sunday Observer

By TB Rahaman

Suresh Subramanium
President of the National Olympic Committee (NOC) Suresh Subramanium claims that he has many ideas on how to produce another medal winner by the year 2028 while noting that the country has just two successful Olympians in Duncan White and Susanthika Jayasinghe in 52 years. Subramanium confessed that Sri Lanka has abundant talent among athletes who are often seen running...
24 January, 2021
Subscribe to By TB Rahaman