News | Sunday Observer


The Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) has decided to suspend the membership of SLFP National List parliamentarians S.B. Dissanayake, Dilan Perera, Wijith Wijayamuni Zoysa, Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena and A.H.M. Fowzie.According to the General Secretary of the party, Dayasiri Jayasekara, the SLFP will suspend the party membership of these five MPs and conduct disciplinary...
2019-09-14 18:30:00
Subscribe to News