SLC to start club cricket | Sunday Observer

SLC to start club cricket

10 October, 2021

A major club 50-overs cricket tournament will be conducted by Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) from October 27 onwards with 26 teams in the fray.

The first round is scheduled to be completed by November 24. Thereafter the semi-finals will be held on November 26 and the final on 28.

NCC emerged champs last season and Ragama CC was the runners-up.


Group A: NCC, Army SC, Moors SC, Navy SC, Kurunegala YCC, CCC, Negombo CC, Nugegoda S & WC, BRC, Kandy Customs SC, Kalutara TC, Lankan CC, Air Force SC.

Group B: Ragama CC, Badureliya CC, Tamil Union C & AC, SSC, Bloomfield, Colts CC, Saracens SC, Chilaw Marians CC, Galle CC, Panadura SC, Police SC, Sebastianites Club, Ace Capital Cricket Club. (TBR)