The solar system | Sunday Observer

The solar system

22 January, 2023

There are eight planets in the solar system. They are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. They are all rotate around the Sun. Mercury is the smallest planet. Jupiter is the biggest planet. 

The Earth has got life. I would love to visit NASA to study the Solar System one day and I love the Solar System very much. 

Binudi Linethsa Aloysius 
Grade 3E3 
Mazenod College