By Dinesh Weerawansa | Sunday Observer

By Dinesh Weerawansa

B.S. Perera
Former Secretary of the Sri Lanka Schools Cricket Association (SLSCA), B.S. Perera said more schoolboy cricketers are stepping into the Test arena now, than in the past, but only a few have been able to cement their places.Comparing the golden era of Sri Lanka’s school cricket – 1979 to 1991, during which legendary Sri Lanka cricketers in the caliber of Ranjan Madugalle,...
2018-06-16 18:30:00
Subscribe to By Dinesh Weerawansa